Office Hours: 8-4 Monday-Friday

Council meetings held at 6:30 p.m. the 1st Thursday of each month (except January is on the 2nd Thursday) at City Hall

Elections are held biannually in November on the general election dates.

Mayor: Tim McConnell

Raymond Crabtree
Paul VanManen
Garon Hargrove
Ken Crosson
Wayne Harvell
Joe Stagner


City Recorder:
Mary Prier

City Court Clerk:
Lorie Hardiman

City Attorney:
Joseph W. Henry, Jr.
119 S. First St. P.O. Box 458
Pulaski, TN 38478

Municipal Judge:
Joe Fowlkes
P.O. Box 677
Pulaski, TN 38478

Annex/Community Center

Annex/Community Center

Exit 365

Public Works

Will Posey, Joshua Lobberecht, Jake Johnson

Water Works Superintendent:
Wayne Miller

Emergency Medical Services

Chief of Police:
Jimmy Kennedy

Fire Chief:
Tim Toone

Police Dept

Ardmore Helipad and Community Storm Shelter